Track records ROMONA Inc

LONG TERM CONTRACTS:

  • 2018-2023: Visual inspection of the Exxon Neftegas Limited pipeline using unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) «Orlan-10».
  • 2018-2019: Inspection of the technical condition of the gas pipeline “Oktyabrsky-Khabarovsk” using the unmanned aerial vehicle “Supercam S350″ for Daltransgaz Inc.
  • 2013-2018: Navigation and hydrographic support during pipelines installation project in Filanovsky field, Caspian Sea. Client “Bumi Armada Caspian” working for “Lukoil”. Works successfully completed in 2013 and 2014. Based on ROMONA perfprmance the contract was extended and work will be continued in 2016.
  • 2007-2018: Annual pipelines and platforms inspection for Exxon Neftegas Limited (Sakhalin-1 Project). Additional site surveys on Arkutun-Dagi pipline route and Berkut platform Site were completed in 2007 and 2009.
  • 2008-2017: Annual pipelines and platforms inspection for Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. (Sakhalin-2 Project). Inspection performed using acoustic survey vessel and DP2 vessel with Work Class ROV in partnership with Mermaid Subsea Services. Ltd.
  • 2007-2016: Long term contract with BP Exploration (Caspian Sea) Limited for Semi-Submersible rig moves in Caspian Sea, offshore Azerbaijan (Dada Gorgud, Istiglal, Heydar Aliyev rigs).
  • 1996-2006: Exploration, Development and Production phases of Exxon Neftegas Limited Sakhalin-1 Project, including exploration drilling rig move positioning; engineering route and site surveys; gravity platform towing, installations and commissioning; hydrographical dredging surveys; pipe-lay survey support, subsea facilities surveys and inspections.
  • 1997-2007: Exploration, Development and Production phases of Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. Sakhalin-2 Project, including exploration drilling rig move positioning; engineering route and site surveys; platform gravity bases and top sides towing, installation and commissioning; hydrographical dredging surveys; subsea facilities surveys and inspections.
  • 2003-2007: Exploration phase of Rosneft-BP Alliance’s Sakhalin-4 & 5 Projects, including exploration drilling site surveys and rig move positioning; metocean data collection, processing and analysis, as Rosneft-BP’s contractor.

2019:

  • Monitoring of the ice situation in Chikhachev Bay using unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) “Supercam S350” for Exxon Neftegas Limited.

2018:

  • Complex of scientist marine surveys in the Nevelskogo Strait – as the first stage of “Bridge Construction Project”.  The surveys were performed by survey vessel “Ivan Kireev”, measuring catamaran and onshore survey team.

  • Engineering-geodetic works on monitoring of head of wells, operated by “Exxon Neftegas Limited”.

  • Pipelines inspection in the Piltun Bay for “Exxon Neftegas Limited”.

  • Complex of engineering-hydro meteorological surveys in the Chikhacheva Bay for “Exxon Neftegas Limited”. The surveys were performed by survey vessel “Ivan Kireev” and onshore survey team. Hydro meteorological data collection for assessment of LNG construction in the De-Kastri district.

2017:

  • Site survey in the Chikhacheva bay for “Exxon Neftegas Limited”. The survey was performed by survey vessel Ivan Kireev and onshore survey team. Various data acquisition continues, including geophysical, geotechnical and hydrographic information to assess the conditions of the LNG plant construction near the De-Kastri.

    Shelf Pipeline Geophysical And Platform 2D-UHR Surveys offshore Vietnam for ExxonMobil Exploration & Production Vietnam Limited. The survey was performed by survey vessel Ivan Kireev. Digital and analog geophysical data collected in course of the project will allow Customer to design the underwater pipeline routes and platform installation areas.

    UXO Survey offshore Vietnam for Van Oord. Collected megnetometric data will be used for  dredging operation preparations.

2015:

  • Site survey in the Chikhacheva bay for “Exxon Neftegas Limited”. The survey was performed by survey vessel Ivan Kireev and onshore survey team. Various data acquisition continues, including geophysical, metocean and ice observations to assess the conditions of the LNG plant construction near the De-Kastri. Unmanned aerial vehicles Supercam 350 have been used throughout the ice period to monitor the ice situation.
  • Site survey in the Tatar Strait for the company “Exxon Neftegas Limited”. The survey was performed by survey vessel Ivan Kireev and onshore survey team. Collected various types of data, including geophysical and metocean observations, to assess the conditions of the LNG plant construction near the village Ilinskoe.

2014:

  • Site survey in Okhotsk sea, Dukchinskaya and Shelikanskaya structures for Magadanmorneftegas (Joint Venture between Rosneft and Statoil). The survey was performed by research vessel Ivan Kireev.More than 1200 line kilometers of survey (HRS, UHRS, SBP, MBES, SSS and MAG) and 44 locations of vibrocore were completed between end of August – beginning of September. Data processing performed in Moscow in cooperation with Largeo. Data interpretation and reporting done in Moscow office of ROMONA..
  • Semi-submersible rig West Alpha move in Kara Sea under the contract with Karmorneftegas (Joint Venture between Rosneft and Exxonmobil). The rig was successfully positioned on the first Arctic exploration well in Kara Sea. 14 vessels supported this project and ROMONA provided 12 surveyors and state of art equipment for positioning and navigation for all fleet involved in this project. Final rig positioning was established using GLONASS and GPS systems. Despite of difficulties for precise positioning in high latitudes ROMONA personnel successfully completed the project. Final position of the rig was less than 2m from intended location..
  • Site surveys in Kara Sea, Rogozinskaya, Universitetskaya and Vilkitskogo structures and 4 Unloading and Stand by sites for the Jack Up Rig for Karmorneftegas (Joint Venture between Rosneft and Exxonmobil). The project was done in partnership with Calecore Ltd. using 2 geophysical vessels (Kommandor Stuart, Kommandor Calum) and one geotechnical vessel (Highland Spirit). More than 2400 line kilometers of survey (HRS, UHRS, SBP, MBES, SSS and MAG) and around 1500 of geotechnical drilling (including CPT) were completed between end of July – middle of October. Data processing performed in Moscow in cooperation with Largeo. Data interpretation and reporting done in Moscow office of ROMONA.

2013:

  • Site surveys in Kara Sea, Rogozinskaya, Universitetskaya, Nansenovskaya and Vikulovskaya structures for Rosneft-Shelf Far East. The project was done in partnership with Calecore Ltd. using 1 geophysical vessel (Kommandor Stuart) and one geotechnical vessel (Highland Spirit). More than 1700 line kilometers of survey (HRS, UHRS, SBP, MBES, SSS and MAG) and around 500 of geotechnical drilling (including CPT) were completed between beginning of August – middle of October. Data processing performed in Moscow in cooperation with Largeo. Data interpretation and reporting done in Moscow office of ROMONA.

Полный перечень проектов ЗАО «РОМОНА»

ДОЛГОСРОЧНЫЕ КОНТРАКТЫ:

  • 2013-2016: Навигационно-гидрографическое сопровождение работ по укладке морских трубопроводов на месторождении Филановского в Каспийском море. Заказчик ООО «БумиАрмада Каспиан», генеральный заказчик ОАО «Лукойл». Работы успешно выполнены в 2013 и 2014 годах. По их результатам контракт продлен и работы будут продолжены в 2016 году.
  • 2007-2016: Ежегодная инспекция морских сооружений и трубопроводов для компании «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед» (Проект Сахалин-1). Так же в рамках инспекции 2007 и 2009 были выполнены инженерные изыскания на трассе трубопровода Аркутун-Даги и на площадке под постановку платформы «Беркут».
  • 2008-2016: Ежегодная инспекция морских сооружений и трубопроводов для компании «Сахалин Энерджи» (Проект Сахалин-2). Инспекция выполнялась с использованием геофизического судна и DP2 судна с ТНПА рабочего класса, в партнёрстве с компанией “Mermaid Subsea Service”.
  • 2007-2015: Долгосрочный контракт с “BP Exploration (Caspian Sea) Limited” на постановку ППБУ (Dada Gorgud, Istiglal, Heydar Aliyev) на точки бурения в Каспийском море, Азербайджан.
  • 1996-2006: Работы на различных фазах проекта Сахалин-1 для компании «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед», включая позиционирование буровых платформ, инженерные изыскания на площадках и трассах трубопроводов; изыскания на маршрутах буксировки стационарных платформ и их позиционирование при установке на точку бурения, навигационно-гидрографическое сопровождение дноуглубительных работ и укладки трубопроводов.
  • 1997-2007: Работы на различных фазах проекта Сахалин-2 для компании «Сахалин Энерджи», включая позиционирование буровых платформ, инженерные изыскания на площадках и трассах трубопроводов, изыскания на маршрутах буксировки стационарных платформ и их позиционирование при установке на точку бурения, навигационно-гидрографическое сопровождение дноуглубительных работ и укладки трубопроводов.
  • 2003-2007: Работы на этапе разведки месторождений для альянса Роснефть-BP (Проекты Сахалин-4, Сахалин-5), включая инженерные изыскания на площадках для установки ППБУ и их позиционирование, сбор, обработка и анализ гидрометеорологических данных.

2015 год:

  • Проведение комплексных предпроектных изысканий в заливе Чихачёва для компании «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед». Работы выполняло научно-исследовательское судно «Иван Киреев» и береговая партия.  Продолжается сбор комплексных данных, включая инженерно-геологические, ледовые и гидрометеорологические наблюдения, для оценки условий строительства завода СПГ в районе пос. Де-Кастри. Для мониторинга ледовой обстановки были использованы беспилотные летательные аппараты Supercam 350 на протяжении всего ледового периода.
  • Проведение комплексных предпроектных изысканий в Татарском проливе для компании «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед». Работы выполняло научно-исследовательское судно «Иван Киреев» и береговая партия.  Собраны комплексные данные, включая инженерно-геологические и  гидрометеорологические наблюдения, для оценки условий строительства завода СПГ в районе пос. Ильинское.

2014 год:

  • Проведение комплексных инженерных изысканий в Охотском море на структурах Дукчинская и Шеликанская по контракту с ООО «Магаданморнефтегаз» (совместное предприятие НК «Роснефть» и Statoil). Работы выполняло научно-исследовательское судно «Иван Киреев». В период с конца августа по конец сентября было выполнено порядка 1200 погонных километров инженерно-геофизических изысканий (СВР, ССВР, НСП, МЛЭ, ГБО и магнитометрия) и 44 точки пробоотбора. Обработка данных сейсмики высокого разрешения проводилась совместно с ООО «Ларгео». Интерпретация данных и составление финальных отчетов выполнялось в московском представительстве ЗАО «РОМОНА».
  • Навигационно-геодезическое сопровождение вывода на точку бурения первой разведочной скважины в Карском море ППБУ “West Alpha” по контракту с ООО «Карморнефтегаз» (совместное предприятие НК «Роснефть» и ExxonMobil). В обеспечении постановки ППБУ участвовало 14 судов различного назначения. ЗАО «РОМОНА» предоставило для выполнения работ квалифицированных инженеров-геодезистов и инженеров-электронщиков, а также самое современное оборудование для навигационного обеспечения флота, обеспечивающего постановку буровой установки в точку бурения. Позиционирование осуществлялось с помощью глобальных спутниковых систем GPS и ГЛОНАСС. Несмотря на трудности определения местоположения, возникающие при работах в северных широтах, специалисты ЗАО «РОМОНА» успешно справились с поставленной задачей. Отклонение ППБУ от проектных координат составило менее 2 метров.
  • Проведение комплексных инженерных изысканий в Карском море на структурах Рогозинская, Университетская, Вилькицкого, а также на четырех площадках для выгрузки и отстоя СПБУ по контракту с ООО «Карморнефтегаз». Работы выполнялись в партнёрстве с компанией “Calecore Ltd.” с использованием двух геофизических судов (Kommandor Stuart, Kommandor Calum) и одного бурового судна (Highland Spirit). В период с конца июля по середину октября было выполнено порядка 2400 погонных километров инженерно-геофизических изысканий (СВР, ССВР, НСП, МЛЭ, ГБО и магнитометрия) и порядка 1500 метров бурения, включая статическое зондирование. Обработка данных сейсмики высокого разрешения проводилась совместно с ООО «Ларгео». Интерпретация данных и составление финальных отчетов выполнялось в московском представительстве ЗАО «РОМОНА».

2013 год:

  • Проведение комплексных инженерных изысканий в Карском море на структурах Рогозинская, Университетская, Нансеновская, Викуловская по контракту с ООО «Роснефть-Шельф-Дальний Восток». Работы выполнялись в партнёрстве с компанией “Calecore Ltd.” с использованием геофизического судна (Kommandor Stuart) и бурового судна (Highland Spirit). В период с начала августа по середину октября было выполнено порядка 1700 погонных километров инженерно-геофизических изысканий (СВР, ССВР, НСП, МЛЭ, ГБО и магнитометрия) и порядка 500 метров бурения, включая статическое зондирование. Обработка данных сейсмики высокого разрешения проводилась совместно с ООО «Ларгео». Интерпретация данных и составление финальных отчетов выполнялось в московском представительстве ЗАО «РОМОНА».